top of page


PRESIDENT / Krista Masters

VICE PRESIDENT / Shamus Currans

TREASURER / Alex Helmich

SECRETARY / Jeremy Simington

Denny Harris

Jeff Hoffman

Mitch Girres

Shawn Schany

Graettinger Development Corporation holds their annual meeting on the second Monday of September where the shareholders elect board members.

Board members have three-year terms.

GDC meets on the second Monday of each month at 6 PM.


bottom of page